Education, Life-Long Learning and Local Development - innovis2016

SCHOOL OF SOCIAL SCIENCES - Department of Geography
11 Jul 2016 to 24 Jul 2016

The Naxos 2016 Summer School has appointed experienced lectures, including academic professors and researchers and distinguished members of the European academic community coming from 10 International Universities and research institutions both abroad and Greece:

  • Department of Geography, University of the Aegean
  • Department of Sociology, University of the Aegean
  • Department of Economic & Regional Development, Panteion University
  • Department of Architecture, Technical University of Crete
  • Hellenic Open University
  • National Technical University of Athens
  • Nicosia University, Cyprus
  • George Washington University, USA